Author’s Corner

imageTwo weeks with the author’s copy of my second book “Savor the Flavor and Get Twice the Luv“,I am personally proud of the end result.  From start to finish, this second book_,I have to admit  happened to of been a major task that took several years to complete. At the beginning of taking on this enormous task , it seemed as if I d never get it done. As a novice,I am happy with quality of the book as fars the visual appearance and content of the book. Eventhough, this my second book with Xlibris,who I felt has been a Godsend through entire publishing process__,I am still learning the ins&outs of the publishing industry.—twice the Luv

Leave a Reply

