Image

Summer 2014, July

image

A visit to Barnes &Nobles during the month of July happen to of been a  breath of fresh air _a break from the norm. I really enjoyed my visit to Barnes and Nobles. Brightening up my day, the day I went to visit Barnes and Nobles ,I took a moment to pose for this picture advertising “Pop Culture” week before walking into the store. At the time my of visit,I knew nothing about “Pop Culture” week,neat and cool stuff all through the store. Eventually,once  inside the store I checked out several books and other stuff including the Godiva display. Every visit to the store I’m constantly awed with the ambience, it’s a great store to visit especially on weekends—twice the Luv
Check out this cool image made with PicsArt by me at http://picsart.com

Leave a Reply

