The First Part Of Inspiration

I am inspired by words,life, books,film, and all those who came before me, who pave the road that I don’t have to walk on a dirt road,or hold my head low and be afraid to live life to its fullest.
I am inspired from within,I am inspired by the things that surround me each day. I am inspired by the people I meet each day, the news broadcast I listen to each morning, the magazines I read,and the pics I see on Social Networking Sites. I am inspired  by the shoes on my feet, and I am inspired by the cars that drive up and down the street,then came along the first part of inspiration an image, a likeness that looked like me in a pink dress.

Leave a Reply

